01784 452494

Rugby World Cup at The Swan Hotel

Your Rugby Home

Fuller's is Your Rugby Home for the Rugby World Cup this Autumn. You can watch the rugby action live on screen at The Swan Hotel from Japan where 19 teams from across the world will battle it out to take the World Championship crown away from holders New Zealand. 

Fuller's built up an enviable reputation among rugby fans as the best place to catch a game on the big screen. Join the throng of like-minded fans on match days and feel the buzz of excitement and camaraderie

Check our fixture list below to see which games we're screening at The Swan Hotel. If you can't find the game you'd like to watch, please enquire with the pub for further details.

Fixtures At The Swan Hotel

Catch all the big games from Japan at The Swan Hotel. We'll be screening all the games listed below, serving up delicious breakfast and brunch options with teas, coffees and beers! It's an early start for rugby fans this autumn, so whether you fancy a simple breakfast bap, a hearty Full English, or something more continental, whatever fuel you need to start the rugby day, we've got you covered.

Remember to book ahead to the games below! Book in advance and you'll get a free coffee or Guinness.  

 

Friday 20th September

Japan V Russia - 11:45AM

 

Saturday 21st September

France V Argentina - 8:15AM

New Zealand V South Africa - 10:45AM

 

Sunday 22nd September

Ireland V Scotland - 8:45AM

England V Tonga - 11:15AM

 

Monday 23rd September

Wales V Georgia - 11:15AM

 

Thursday 26th September

England V USA - 11:45AM

 

Saturday 28th September

Japan V Ireland - 8:15AM

South Africa V Namibia - 10:45AM

 

Sunday 29th September

Australia v Wales - 8:45AM

 

Monday 30th September

Scotland V Samoa - 11:15AM

 

Wednesday 2nd October

France V USA - 8:45AM

New Zealand V Canada - 11:15AM

 

Thursday 3rd October

Ireland V Russia - 11:15AM

 

Friday 4th October

South Africa V Italy - 10:45AM

 

Saturday 5th October

England V Argentina - 9:00AM

Japan V Samoa - 11:30AM

 

Sunday 6th October

France V Tonga - 8:45AM

 

Tuesday 8th October

South Africa V Canada - 11:15AM

 

Wednesday 9th October

Wales V Fiji - 10:45AM

 

Friday 11th October

Australia V Georgia - 11:15AM

 

Saturday 12th October

England V France - 9:15AM

Ireland V Samoa - 11:45AM

 

Sunday 13th October

Wales V Uruguay - 9:15AM

Japan V Scotland - 11:45AM